Nashville's Friendliest Guitar Store
Cart 0
Nashville Mandolin Ensemble - Gifts CD

Nashville Mandolin Ensemble - Gifts CD

Product Code:

$ 15.00

This 1995 CD has been rereleased! The Nashville Mandolin Ensemble plays classic Christmas songs. With arrangements from our very own Walter Carter, this the perfect gift for this holiday season.

Track Listing

  1. Carol Of The Bells
  2. The First Noel/O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  3. Dance Of The Mirlitons
  4. Christmas In County Kerry
  5. Suite Of Ancient Carols
  6. I Wonder As I Wonder/Simple Gifts
  7. Cantique De Noel
  8. Christmas Is Coming (Around)
  9. Lo! How A Rose E'er Blooming
  10. Sleigh Ride

Share this Product

More from this collection